Vision

The management team

Olivier Coppieters - Resultance

Olivier
Coppieters

A specific conception of consulting

Our mission is to improve the operational performance of our clients. We are thus committed through contractual agreements to reaching quantifiable and measurable goals, with results-based fees.

Our teams do not offer conventional or dogmatic solutions. On the contrary, they optimize our clients' working processes while developing and implementing pragmatic, reliable and simple solutions.

Resultance’s strength lies in its ability to complete transformation projects "in cooperation with our clients” by respecting their culture, their constraints and their particularities. We thus constantly strive to achieve sustainable results through mindset change.

Emmanuel Gay - Resultance

Emmanuel
Gay

Our clients as partners

At Resultance, we believe that each of our clients is unique: they provide us with new challenges, which we want to meet together. In order to better understand our customers' problems, our consultants are present on the field on a daily basis, working closely with the client’s teams. This enables us to define efficient and sustainable solutions in a participatory manner.

We are strongly committed to our customers. This commitment is expressed in our modus operandi, which is based on risk-sharing in order to achieve success together. We show this commitment throughout the project, thanks to our consultants who are actively involved in putting plans into action, in field coaching and in change management.

Sophie Hoste - Resultance

Sophie
Hoste

The women and men of Resultance, with their unique personalities, are of great value to our firm

Since the creation of Resultance, we have been developing our corporate culture, which is based on simple, unifying values: customer-centric attitude, personal involvement, autonomy and perseverance, team spirit, integrity, humility and fun.

Representing those values, the women and men of Resultance are unique and at the core of our human-sized firm. That is why we strive to combine our company's skills needs with the personal aspirations of our employees. Thus, each staff member manages his/her own professional career and his/her "well-being" balance.

This career path is punctuated by various experiences that are linked to particularly stimulating and diversified projects: a resultant daily rises to the challenge of helping our clients fulfilling their objectives by working with their management teams. Our employees are therefore value creators for our customers, which is a source of recognition and personal development for them.

In order to support this professionalism acknowledged by our customers, we have also developed an active training policy. In this sense, the combination of individual talent with our methodologies and our experience can serve as a springboard for our consultants' career, allowing them to become, within a short while, recognized experts in our clients' and their general management's eyes.

Working at Resultance also means evolving in a friendly environment, where team spirit is boosted. This allows our staff members to give their best in order to provide services to our customers.

We dedicate ourselves to enhancing the skills of Resultance's people and revealing their talents. Day after day, we build a long-lasting collaboration together, developing a young, dynamic and innovative company, which constantly expands its areas of expertise.

Jean-Lou Kremer - Resultance

Jean-Lou
Kremer

A European firm with a Luxembourg anchor

Resultance started its first engagements in Luxembourg. Today, we receive recognition throughout the Grand Duchy for being a key player in operational performance improvement. Some of the country's biggest companies trust us, with over 50% of the Top20 Luxembourg employers being our clients.

We also have long-term partnerships with several Luxembourg SMEs, some of which can be described as success stories. Resultance is not only present in the private sector, but also in the public one, cooperating with both the municipalities and the administration.

Thanks to our unique economic model and the results we have achieved in 15 years, we have been able to grow internationally. Indeed, Resultance runs projects in many European countries, which are carried out by our mobile, multicultural and multilingual consultants.

Denis Richelle - Resultance

Denis
Richelle

The growth of the firm

Founded in 2002 by three associates from the consulting world, Resultance has progressively broadened and reinforced its fields of expertise.

Although our company has originated in the industrial culture, it has been able to adapt its know-how and methodologies to other sectors, such as manufacturing or financial, business and public services. Our clients thus benefit from this experience.

Thanks to our steady and important growth, our team is now composed of more than 70 consultants and partners. Our sophisticated methodology and our staff's experience enable us to run pan-European complex and ambitious transformation projects in multicultural and multilingual environments.

Yves Robert - Resultance

Yves
Robert

The values that bind our teams together

In our profession, we meet people from all walks of life, who have different ambitions and hierarchical status.

When dealing with companies of all sizes and in all sectors, interpersonal relationships are the key to successful transformation projects.

We want our consultants to be fully aware of this aspect and in this regard, we have established a list of fundamental values to live by when working with our clients:

  • Customer-centric attitude
  • Personal involvement
  • Perseverance
  • Team spirit
  • Integrity
  • Humility
  • Fun

Through project teams' involvement, overcome difficulties and shared successes, we forge long-lasting relationships with our clients, which are based on mutual trust.

Vision

L'équipe dirigeante

Olivier Coppieters - Resultance

Olivier
Coppieters

Une certaine vision du conseil

Notre mission est d’améliorer les performances opérationnelles de nos clients et de nous engager contractuellement sur des objectifs quantifiés et mesurables, avec des honoraires variables liés aux résultats.

Nos équipes n’apportent pas de dogmes ou de recettes toutes faites, mais elles optimisent les processus et les modes de fonctionnement de nos clients en développant et en mettant en œuvre des solutions pragmatiques, fiables et simples.

La force de Resultance réside dans sa capacité à réaliser les projets de transformation « avec ses clients » en intégrant leur culture, leurs contraintes et leurs spécificités, dans un souci constant de pérennisation des résultats par le changement des mentalités.

Emmanuel Gay - Resultance

Emmanuel
Gay

Nos clients comme partenaires

Chez Resultance, nous considérons que chacun de nos clients est unique et nous apporte de nouveaux challenges et défis que nous voulons relever ensemble. Afin de bien cerner les problématiques de nos clients, nos consultants sont présents sur le terrain au quotidien avec les équipes, ce qui nous permet de définir de manière participative des solutions performantes et durables.

Notre engagement auprès de nos clients est fort. Il s’exprime d’abord dans notre modèle, basé sur le partage des risques pour l’atteinte des résultats. Un engagement qui se poursuit tout au long du projet pendant lequel nos consultants participent activement à la mise en place des actions, à l’animation des équipes et à la conduite du changement.

Sophie Hoste - Resultance

Sophie
Hoste

Les femmes et les hommes de Resultance sont des personnalités uniques, véritable richesse de notre cabinet

Depuis la création de Resultance, nous développons notre culture d’entreprise qui s'articule autour de valeurs simples et fédératrices : efforts orientés vers le client, implication personnelle, autonomie et persévérance, esprit d'équipe, honnêteté, humilité et fun.

Au cœur de ses valeurs, les femmes et les hommes de Resultance sont des personnalités uniques qui représentent la véritable richesse de notre cabinet à taille humaine. C’est pour cela que nous nous appliquons à conjuguer les besoins en compétences de l'entreprise avec les aspirations personnelles de nos collaborateurs. Ainsi, chaque collaborateur est acteur de son parcours professionnel et de sa balance « bien-être ».

Ce parcours est jalonné d’expériences variées au travers de projets particulièrement stimulants et diversifiés qui permettent de relever des défis quotidiens chez le client avec un management de proximité. Nos collaborateurs sont donc au cœur de la création de valeur chez nos clients, ce qui représente une source de reconnaissance et de développement personnel.

Pour soutenir ce professionnalisme reconnu par nos clients, nous développons également une politique de formation active. Ainsi le talent individuel conjugué à nos méthodologies et notre expérience peuvent donner un tremplin à leur carrière, et permettre, en très peu de temps, de devenir un expert reconnu auprès de nos clients et de leur direction générale.

Travailler chez Resultance, c'est aussi évoluer dans une ambiance conviviale où l’esprit d’équipe est favorisé et permet à chacun de donner chaque jour le meilleur de lui-même au service de nos clients.

Notre engagement est donc d’accompagner les femmes et les hommes de Resultance jour après jour, pour leur permettre de révéler leurs talents à nos côtés et de construire ensemble une collaboration durable dans un cabinet jeune et dynamique qui innove et qui développe sans cesse ses expertises.

Jean-Lou Kremer - Resultance

Jean-Lou
Kremer

Un cabinet européen avec un ancrage luxembourgeois

Resultance a démarré ses premières missions à Luxembourg. Nous sommes aujourd'hui un acteur majeur et reconnu au Grand-Duché dans l'amélioration des performances opérationnelles. Les plus grandes entreprises du pays nous font confiance et nous comptons plus de 50% du TOP20 des employeurs luxembourgeois parmi nos clients.

Nous accompagnons également comme partenaire à long terme des PME luxembourgeoises dont certaines sont de véritables "success stories". Au-delà du secteur privé, Resultance est aussi très présent dans le secteur public, tant dans les administrations que dans les collectivités locales.

Notre modèle économique unique et les résultats obtenus depuis plus de 15 ans nous ont permis un développement international: Resultance mène aujourd'hui des projets dans un grand nombre de pays européens en s'appuyant sur des consultants mobiles, multiculturels et multilingues.

Denis Richelle - Resultance

Denis
Richelle

La croissance du cabinet

Fondée en 2002 par trois associés issus du monde du conseil, Resultance a progressivement développé et renforcé ses domaines d’expertise.

Issu d’une culture industrielle, le cabinet a adapté et transposé son savoir-faire et ses méthodologies à d’autres secteurs et nous bénéficions aujourd’hui de solides expériences dans le domaine industriel, bancaire, les services et le secteur public.

Grâce à une croissance importante et régulière, nous comptons à nos côtés soixante-dix consultants et partenaires. La maturité de nos méthodologies et l’expérience de nos équipes nous permettent aujourd’hui de gérer des projets de transformation complexes et ambitieux au niveau européen, dans des environnements multiculturels.

Yves Robert - Resultance

Yves
Robert

Les valeurs qui lient nos équipes

Nous rencontrons dans notre métier des interlocuteurs de tous horizons et à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise.

C’est la prise en compte de l’importance des relations interpersonnelles qui nous permet de mettre en place de véritables projets de transformation dans des secteurs d’activité et des tailles d’organisations différents.

Nous veillons attentivement à la sensibilisation de nos consultants à ces aspects et avons défini un socle commun de valeurs que nous vivons de façon quotidienne avec nos clients:

  • Efforts orientés vers le client
  • Implication personnelle
  • Autonomie et persévérance
  • Esprit d'équipe
  • Honnêteté
  • Humilité
  • Fun

L’implication des équipes projets, les difficultés surmontées et les succès partagés avec nos clients permettent de forger des relations de confiance et de créer de véritables partenariats long terme avec eux.